• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About us About Us Board Members and Directors

Board Members and Directors


PresidentRamya Raj

Treasurer - Rajshree Deshpande

Secretary - Sudhir Kumar

Additional Board Members

  1. Vaishali A


Co-Founders of SAHANA

Anand Tiwari

Meenakshy Schofield

Bina Donde

Maya Tagore-Erwin

Srini Rajappa

Vish Aiyah


Please contact us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it